Locate a Representatives

Country:
State/Province:

Carolina Contract Group

417 Summergreen Way
Greenville, South Carolina
United States


Contacts:

Lynnette Roddy
Email: lynnetteroddy@charter.net
Phone: 864 918 7011
Notes: North Carolina & South Carolina

James Roddy
Email: jamesroddy@charter.net
Phone: 864 918 7011
Notes: North Carolina & South Carolina

Design Products Inc.

675 North Washington Street, Suite 401
Alexandria, Virginia
United States
Website: http://www.designproductsinc.com/


Contacts:

Alisa Lange
Email: alisa@designproductsinc.com
Phone: 703 836 7123
Notes: Maryland, Virginia, & Washington DC

Design Products Inc.

5471 Winsmith Drive
Mechanicsville, Virginia
United States
Website: http://www.designproductsinc.com/


Contacts:

Bob O'Neil
Email: boboneil2001@cs.com
Phone: 804 387 8073
Notes: Southern Virginia

Harris Richardson Representatives

1200 Conveyor
Dallas, Texas
United States
Website: http://www.HReps.com


Contacts:

Joan Harris
Email: joan@hreps.com
Phone: 214 213 9090
Notes: N. Texas & Oklahoma

Holly Richardson
Email: holly@hreps.com
Phone: 214 695 6918
Notes: N. Texas & Oklahoma

Katy McEntire
Email: katy@hreps.com
Phone: 214 850 6413
Notes: Oklahoma

Heartland Furniture Group

1808 Majestic Oaks Drive
Wentzville, Missouri
United States
Website: http://www.heartlandfurnituregroup.com


Contacts:

Chuck Sliger
Email: chuck.sliger@gmail.com
Phone: 314 660 1308
Notes: Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, South Illinois

Inscape

222 Merchandise Mart Plaza, Suite 1095
Chicago, Illinois
United States
Website: http://www.inscapesolutions.com


Contacts:

Jake Theisen
Email: jtheisen@inscapesolutions.com
Phone: 773 372 6427
Notes: Director of Sales, Inscape Walls - Central Region

Inscape

414 West 14th Street, 6th Floor
New York City, New York
United States
Website: http://www.inscapesolutions.com


Contacts:

Liz Syrakis
Email: lsyrakis@inscapesolutions.com
Phone: 917 831 8386
Notes: AD Market Manager, Inscape + West Elm Workspace

Amy Rosen
Email: arosen@inscapesolutions.com
Phone: 631 513 2102
Notes: Director of Sales, Inscape Walls - New York, New Jersey & Philadelphia Regions

Inscape


Washington, Maryland
United States
Website: http://www.inscapesolutions.com


Contacts:

Bryan Berndt
Email: bberndt@inscapesolutions.com
Phone: 240 205 9085
Notes: Director of Sales, Washington DC & Southeast Regions

Inscape


Atlanta, Georgia
United States
Website: http://www.inscapesolutions.com


Contacts:

Kristen Johnson
Email: kjohnson@inscapesolutions.com
Phone: 770.851.6124
Notes:

Inscape


Florida,
United States
Website: http://www.inscapesolutions.com


Contacts:

Tracy Sorel
Email: tsorel@inscapesolutions.com
Phone: 305 849 5797
Notes: Business Development Manager

Inscape


California,
United States
Website: http://www.inscapesolutions.com


Contacts:

Mike VanDonkelaar
Email: mvandonkelaar@inscapesolutions.com
Phone: 720 879 8189
Notes: Business Development Manager

Jim Mitchell
Email: jmitchell@inscapesolutions.com
Phone: 510 816 3639
Notes: Vice President Sales, Western & Central US

Gary Roberts
Email: groberts@inscapesolutions.com
Phone: 310 990 5435
Notes: Business Deveopment Manager, Los Angeles

Inscape


Boston, Massachusetts
United States
Website: http://www.inscapesolutions.com


Contacts:

Stephen Pendleton
Email: spendleton@inscapesolutions.com
Phone: 617 981 0028
Notes: Boston

KMA Associates

3501 Butler Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
United States
Website: http://www.kma-associates.com/


Contacts:

Tim Byce
Email: tbyce@kma-associates.com
Phone: 412 681 9350
Notes: Western Pennsylvania & West Virginia

Mark Byce
Email: mbyce@kma-associates.com
Phone: 412 681 9350
Notes: Western Pennsylvania & West Virginia

Alicia Condie
Email: acondie@kma-associates.com
Phone: 412 681 9350
Notes: Western Pennsylvania & West Virginia

Schrader-Hernke, Inc.

250 Marquette Avenue
Minneapolis, Minnesota
United States


Contacts:

Jay Schrader
Email: jay@schraderhernke.com
Phone: 651 699 4447
Notes: Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, & N. Wisconsin

Shelley Hauge
Email: shelley@schraderhernke.com
Phone: 651 699 4447
Notes: Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, & N. Wisconsin

Nancy Hernke
Email: nancy@schraderhernke.com
Phone: 651 699 4447
Notes: Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, & N. Wisconsin

Your Envisioned Space LLC

1380 Rio Rancho Blvd. #1220
Rio Rancho, New Mexico
United States


Contacts:

Resa Anaya
Email: Resa@YourEnvisionedSpace.com
Phone: 505 288 1057
Notes: New Mexico, El Paso, Texas

Inscape


,
Canada
Website: http://www.inscapesolutions.com


Contacts:

Trevor Jones
Email: tjones@inscapesolutions.com
Phone: 416 581 8098 x 2011
Notes: Canada

Inscape


Toronto,
Canada
Website: http://www.inscapesolutions.com


Contacts:

Heather Newman
Email: hnewman@inscapesolutions.com
Phone: 416 581 8098 x 2010
Notes: Ontario

Inscape


,
United States
Website: http://www.inscapesolutions.com


Contacts:

Kristen Johnson
Email: kjohnson@inscapesolutions.com
Phone: 770 851 6124
Notes: Alabama,Georgia,Kentucky,Mississippi,North Carolina,South Carolina,Tennessee

Absolute Office Inc.


Dunrobin, ON
Canada


Contacts:

Susan Henry
Email: sue@absoluteoffice.ca
Phone: 613 884 7762
Notes: Ontario, Quebec

Cal Lavallee
Email: cal@absoluteoffice.ca
Phone: 613 884 2762
Notes: Ontario, Quebec

Parent Agencies

86 Legault Crescent
Cambridge, ON
Canada


Contacts:

Al Parent
Email: al@parentagencies.ca
Phone: 519 658 6108
Notes: Ontario, Quebec

Rebecca Parent
Email: rebecca@parentagencies.ca
Phone: 519 658 6108
Notes: Ontario, Quebec